I dirigenti della Provincia di Cremona

Segretario Generale


Carmelo Salvatore Fontana
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406229 fax: 0372 406336
carmelo.fontana@provincia.cremona.it
Rinalda Bellotti
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406291 fax: 0372 406318
rinalda.bellotti@provincia.cremona.it
Giulio Biroli
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406422 fax: 0372 406474
giulio.biroli@provincia.cremona.it
Antonello Bonvini
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406260 fax: 0372 406301
antonello.bonvini@provincia.cremona.it
Barbara Faroni
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406 526 fax: 0372 406 635
barbara.faroni@provincia.cremona.it
Carmelo Salvatore Fontana
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406229 fax: 0372 406336
carmelo.fontana@provincia.cremona.it
Massimo Placchi
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406292 fax: 0372 406351
massimo.placchi@provincia.cremona.it
Dario Rech
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406 526 fax: 0372 406 635
dario.rech@provincia.cremona.it
Roberto Zanoni
Scarica il curriculum vitae
tel.: 0372 406589 fax: 0372 406226
roberto.zanoni@provincia.cremona.it
Legenda
Carica/Dirigente
Area
Settore
Servizio
Ufficio